Sexy move

I can see your photo, I can see you. I miss you in this moment and before and last time. If you know how much need you. When you miss me please call me, please don´t have fear more because I´m sure.

If you can love me forever we will be happy. You are bombastic please move, move, don´t stop I need see your body move. Dance in the floor. This text change for sexy, now is sexy. I can see you moving by me, please move don´t stop.

I can see your sexy walking to me, moving your body by me, you move around me, slowly, slowly, please don´t stop. You are a beauty, you are sexy. Your body has life. You are bombastic.

I can see you walking to me slowly; you approach to me, you gliding over for floor sexily. You, sexy woman, have a hot body; you drive me crazy, you can push me head for the air I can feel your warmth as you approach, you light my fire.

We can fly for the sky, when you touch me, when you kiss me, when you move to me I can see the sky. I can fly high. Thank you, thank for this. Your body moving around me, your hands over my body, your mouth in my mouth, your eyes see me body… Great, you get excited, excite me.

 

Responder

